Synergy Chakra 4 - Heart

5 ml Chakras

Synergy Chakra 4 - Heart
Synergy Chakra 4 - Heart
$ 10.67 *Prices are exclusive of VAT Public price *Prices are exclusive of VAT
Article codeW-000046
0 star(s) in 0 review(s) Write a review
These synergies are designed to re-balance and harmonize the chakras.

CHAKRA 4 - Heart

These synergies are designed to re-balance and harmonize the chakras.

Suggested Ritual: Put a drop of synergy in the palm of one hand and rub the hands together. Place your hands in front of your face and take three deep breaths. Finish by placing your hands over the heart, as a sign of gratitude.

CHAKRA 4 - Heart

Chakra located at the level of the heart
This is the "I love" heart chakra, a symbol of chakra balance, sensitivity, generosity, forgiveness, joy, union, unconditional love.

The heart chakra is represented by a lotus with 12 petals, its color is green

Power of a balanced heart chakra
Loving one another without putting them in front of you, giving of oneself, loving life, showing compassion and empathy, the ability to accept being touched by others.
It is the seat of noble feelings. It acts as a balance between the three chakras of the lower part (physical plane) and the three chakras of the upper part (spiritual plane).

Heart chakra links and associated emotional reactions
It acts as an intermediary between body and mind. Life experience between 21 and 28 years old.

It relates to love, joy. It allows us to establish affectionate relationships with others, to approach them.

What does a harmonious heart chakra do for you?
Compassion, desire to take care of others, development of unconditional love.

Consequences of a deficient heart chakra
Fear of rejection and the need to be constantly reassured, desire to hold on to objects and people, paranoia, indecision, difficulty loving and showing love for fear of rejection, indifference, feeling of loneliness, lack of generosity, disappointments frequent lovers, withdrawal into oneself, loneliness.

If the heart chakra is in excess
Possessive personality, demanding, very critical, moody, tendency to be very generous for the purpose of recognition, unrequited and devastating love passions, feeling of superiority through too exclusive self-love, feeling of being exploited and misunderstood by others. others because of the love we have for them.

Psychological influences
The anahata chakra does not emit a type of thought. Lack of self-love, or sending out thoughts that we are not loved, will lead to immune deficiencies.

Creative energy
Generosity of heart, loving nature.

Manifested energy
This chakra does not work in negative, it is open or closed. If your energy decreases, you feel jealousy, bitterness, hatred, anger, grief, egocentricity, selflessness and find it hard to forgive.

Parts of the body
Cardiac, pulmonary system, blood circulation, immune system.

Heart, lungs, diaphragm, breasts, blood circulation system, rib cage, shoulders, forearms, arms, ribs, dorsal vertebrae, hands (excluding bones).

Endocrine glands

Thymus hormone.

Physical problems related to the heart chakra
Heart disease (infarction, angina pectoris), lung cancer, breast cancer, skin cancer and skin problem, bronchopneumopathy, dorsal vertebrae.

Psychic problems
Fear of following the path of the heart, loneliness, fear of commitment, of not knowing how to protect oneself emotionally, fear of betrayal.

How to re-harmonize the heart chakra?
The anahata chakra concerns everything that relates to the heart. In order to vitalize your heart, do whatever makes you happy even simple things like playing with an animal, watching nature, walking on the beach, laughing, giving yourself a gift.

Do not hesitate to wear a green stone (malachite, jade, emerald), perfume your interior with rose, jasmine.

Do an Archangel Samuel meditation.

Color: Green (sometimes pink).
Sound: A.
Physical element: Air.
Incense fragrance: rose, jasmine.
Planet: Venus.
Metal: Copper.
Note: FA.
Mineral: Malachite, Jade, Emerald, Aventurine, Rose Quartz, Garnet, Rhodochrosite, Moss Agate, Amazonite, Chrysocolla, Peridot, Unakite, Morganite, Larimar.
orce: Wisdom, self-acceptance, love, compassion, awareness of action by meeting, promotes the communion of ideas.
Physical sense: Touch as well as relational touch.
Nerve plexus: cardiac plexus.
Energy body: Astral body.
Action: Central point of energies and bridge between the physical plane and the spiritual plane, it is generated only in positive and does not bring negative, the love expressed by this chakra is different from, the carnal love and more passionate of the 2nd chakra.
Spiritual Aspect: Intermediate between body and mind, the spiritual lesson is to bring love, compassion, forgiveness.


Anahata mudra sign

Mantra: YAM.
Archangel: Samuel.


There are no reviews available in your current language
Write a review